Class Members
Italy

President: Edoardo Barni
edoardo.barni@gmail.com

Secretary: Roberto Puccetti
roberto@di.unipi.it


Web Site: http://www.platu25.it
mailto:edoardo.barni@gmail.com mailto:roberto@di.unipi.it http://www.platu25.it shapeimage_2_link_0 shapeimage_2_link_1 shapeimage_2_link_2
Austria

President: Guenther Prummer
class@b25.at

Secretary: Tina Zimmer
secreatry@platu25.at
Phone:  +43 650 612 58 99
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Web Site: http://www.platu25.at 
mailto:class@b25.at mailto:secretary@platu25.at http://www.platu25.at shapeimage_3_link_0 shapeimage_3_link_1 shapeimage_3_link_2
Germany

President: Oliver Freiheit
Phone +49-177-29 61 747

Secretary: Stephan Mölle (Vice President)
info@platu25.de
Phone: +49-179-1024401
Knooperweg 151a 24118 Kiel
Web Site: http://www.platu25.it
mailto:roberto@di.unipi.it http://www.platu25.it shapeimage_4_link_0 shapeimage_4_link_1
Spain

President: Carlos Paz
presidente@platu25.net

Secretary: Alfredo Mella
cvalenciana@platu25.net
Phone: +34606211010
Paseo de las Avenidas s/n, Edificio RC Nautico. 36200 Vigo (PO)
Web Site: www.platu25.net 
Web Site: http://www.platu25.net
mailto:presidente@platu25.net mailto:cvalenciana@platu25.net http://www.platu25.net shapeimage_5_link_0 shapeimage_5_link_1 shapeimage_5_link_2
Portugal

President: Afonso Marques
afonso.marques@sopograf.com

Secretary: Jose Carlos Pestana
jcpv@sapo.pt
Phone:  +43 650 612 58 99
Molhe Norte de Leixões - 4450 Leça da Palmeira  
mailto:alfonso.marques@sopograf.com mailto:jcpv@sapo.pt shapeimage_6_link_0 shapeimage_6_link_1
Holland

President: Johan Kaasjager
info@beneteau25.nl

Phone:  +31(0)6-30721162
Catharinastraat 24C, 4811XJ Breda, The Netherlands

Web Site: www.beneteau25.nl 
mailto:info@beneteau25.nl http://www.beneteau25.nl shapeimage_7_link_0 shapeimage_7_link_1
Switzerland

President: Markus Sigrist
technik@platu25.ch


Phone:  +41 79 630 28 94
6002 Luzern
Web Site: http://www.platu25.ch 
mailto:technik@platu25.ch http://www.platu25.ch shapeimage_8_link_0 shapeimage_8_link_1
Greece

President: Karageorgiou Kostas
kk@3alfa.gr

Secretary: Venetsianos Spyros
svenetsianos@eurobank.gr

Web Site: http://www.platu25.gr 
mailto:kk@3alfa.gr mailto:svenetsianos@eurobank.gr http://www.platu25.gr shapeimage_9_link_0 shapeimage_9_link_1 shapeimage_9_link_2
Denmark

President: Bo Echwald
echwald@c.dk

Phone:  +45 3990 9660, +45 2065 5152
Skovvej 8 DK2930 Klampenborg
mailto:echwald@c.dk shapeimage_10_link_0
Thailand

President: Kevin Scott
kevscott@hotmail.com

Secretary: Peter Herning
herning@ine.co.th
Phone:  +66878250011

www.omycsailing.com
mailto:kevscott@hotmail.com?subject= mailto:herning@ine.co.th http://www.omycsailing.com shapeimage_11_link_0 shapeimage_11_link_1 shapeimage_11_link_2
Thailand

President: Katy Gooch
katy@toppersailphuket.com


Phone:  +66 (0)85 2159185
Ao Yon, Phuket
www.toppersailphuket.com
mailto:katy@toppersailphuket.com http://www.toppersailphuket.com shapeimage_12_link_0 shapeimage_12_link_1